Göteborg

Kontakt

Amerikahuset
Barlastgatan 2
414 63 Göteborg

sofie.svanberg@makajo.com
Tel: 031-12 30 31

Hitta hit
Hitta hit kommunalt

Sofie Svanberg

Sofie Svanberg

Showroomsansvar Göteborg

sofie.svanberg@makajo.com
0709-701 944

Våra utställare och samarbetspartners

AXOR/Hans Grohe

AXOR/Hans Grohe

Magnus Lundmark

0737 – 40 56 82
magnus.Lundmark@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

BALLINGSLÖV

BALLINGSLÖV

Daniel Jenvén

0766 – 44 62 47
daniel.jenven@ballingslov.se
www.ballingslov.se

BASECO

BASECO

Jesper Knöös

0705 – 50 09 16
jesper@baseco.se
www.baseco.se

BESLAG DESIGN

BESLAG DESIGN

Henrik Stridh

0703 – 46 08 71
henrik.stridh@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

BRICMATE

BRICMATE

Kim Berggren

0707 – 98 95 54
kim@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

CENTRO KAKEL OCH KLINKER

CENTRO KAKEL OCH KLINKER

Ola Fridh

0721 – 80 02 00
ola.fridh@centro.se
www.centro.se

JELD-WEN DÖRRAR (tidigare DOORIA)

JELD-WEN DÖRRAR (tidigare DOORIA)

Magnus Grimdal

036 – 39 62 00
MGrimdahl@jeldwen.com
www.dooria.se

ELFA

ELFA

Martin Aggesund

0702 – 86 01 28
martin.aggesund@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

ELKO

Peter Wotz

0706-911300
peter.wotz@elko.se
www.elko.se

EMMABODA GRANIT

EMMABODA GRANIT

Jan Gunnarsson


jan.gunnarsson@emmabodagranit.se
www.emmabodagranit.se

EUROPALJUS

EUROPALJUS

Jens Andréasson

0733 – 11 96 16
jens@europaljus.se
www.europaljus.se

E-FLEX

E-FLEX

Peter Jibing

0766 – 28 61 01
peter.jibing@peha.se
www.peha.se

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

Christian Henningsson

0706 – 10 06 93
chen@flugger.com
www.flugger.se
www.fiona-walldesign.com

FM MATTSSON/MORA

FM MATTSSON/MORA

Anders Blomberg

0706 – 96 10 55
anders.blomberg@ostnor.com
www.fmmattsson.se

FRANKE FUTURUM

FRANKE FUTURUM

Peter Rasmusson


peter.rasmuson@franke.com
www.franke.com

GROHE

GROHE

Jenny Lundgren

0709-554223
jenny.lundgren@grohe.com
www.grohe.se

GRAPHISOFT

GRAPHISOFT

Petra Persson

0705 – 34 23 00
petra.persson@graphisoft.se
www.graphisoft.se

HÄCKER

HÄCKER

Pontus Molander

0708 – 97 33 60
pontus.molander@haecker.se
www.haecker.se

INR

INR

Camilla Wahlstedt

0700 – 65 84 12
camilla.wahlstedt@vannagroup.se
www.aspenbad.se www.inr.se

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

Jonas Bremer

0705 – 12 51 07
jonas.bremer@konradssons.com
www.konradssons.com

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

Joachim Carlström

0706 – 99 45 20
joachim@knsten.se
www.knsten.se

KÄHRS

KÄHRS

Dan Beramand

072 – 532 61 16
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.com

LAUFEN

LAUFEN

Niclas Ekwall

0730 – 77 55 49
niclas.ekwall@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

MARBODAL

MARBODAL

Michael Rosholm

0767 – 21 84 78
michael.rosholm@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

MIELE

MIELE

Jörgen Persson

08 – 562 29 000
jorgen.persson@miele.se
www.miele.se

MIRRO

MIRRO

Magnus Wallin

0708 – 37 97 91
magnus.wallin@mirro.se
www.mirro.se

NYTT HEM

NYTT HEM

Marie Guregård

0720 – 00 75 70
marie.guregard@nytthem.se
www.nytthem.se

PURUS

PURUS

Robert Hellberg

0706 – 35 11 58
robert.hellberg@purus.se
www.purus.se

SIEMENS/BOSCH

SIEMENS/BOSCH

Martin Grundström

0705 – 43 17 23
martin.grundstroem@bshg.com
www.siemens.com
www.bosch.com

STRAND STAINLESS AB

Tony Jakobsson

072-3059496
tony.jakobsson@strandvvs.se
http://www.strandvvs.se

SMEDBO

SMEDBO

Lars Persson

0705 – 18 12 33
lars.persson@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

SVEDBERGS

SVEDBERGS

Thorbjörn Brorsson

0702 – 53 28 20
thorbjorn.brorsson@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL

TAPWELL

Emil Olander

0706 – 37 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

TECE

TECE

Jerker Grannas

0708 – 23 25 27
jerker.grannas@tece.se
www.tece.se

THORÉNS

THORÉNS

Jessica Thorén Fredriksson

0300 – 40 44 04
jessica@thorens.nu
www.thorens.nu

UNIDRAIN

UNIDRAIN

Dan Kjellström

0703 – 80 34 30
dan.kjellstrom@jafo.eu
www.unidrain.se

VVS-AGENTURER

VVS-AGENTURER

Daniel Linde

0406 – 80 32 54
daniel.linde@vvsagenturer.se
www.vvsagenturer.se

WALLVISION

WALLVISION

Peter Jansson

0705 – 864 793
peter.jansson@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se