Kontakt

Amerikahuset
Barlastgatan 2
414 63 Göteborg

sofie.edward@makajo.com
Tel: 031-12 30 31

Hitta hit
Hitta hit kommunalt

Våra utställare och samarbetspartners

AXOR/Hans Grohe

AXOR/Hans Grohe

Magnus Lundmark

0737 – 40 56 82
magnus.Lundmark@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

BALLINGSLÖV

BALLINGSLÖV

Daniel Jenvén

0766 – 44 62 47
daniel.jenven@ballingslov.se
www.ballingslov.se

BASECO

BASECO

Jesper Knöös

0705 – 50 09 16
jesper@baseco.se
www.baseco.se

BESLAG DESIGN

BESLAG DESIGN

Henrik Stridh

0703 – 46 08 71
henrik.stridh@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

BOSCH/SIEMENS

BOSCH/SIEMENS

Johan Karlsson

johan.karlsson@bshg.com
www.siemens.com    www.bosch.com

BRICMATE

BRICMATE

Johan Lindblom

0708 – 44 48 28
johan.lindblom@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

ELFA

ELFA

Jan Ortheden

0702 – 86 01 28
jan.ortheden@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

ELKO

ELKO

Peter Wotz

0706-911300
peter.wotz@elko.se
www.elko.se

EUROPALJUS

EUROPALJUS

Jens Andréasson

0733 – 11 96 16
jens@europaljus.se
www.europaljus.se

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

Christian Henningsson

0706 – 10 06 93
chen@flugger.com
www.flugger.se
www.fiona-walldesign.com

FM MATTSSON/MORA

FM MATTSSON/MORA

Anders Blomberg

0706 – 96 10 55
anders.blomberg@ostnor.com
www.fmmattsson.se

FRANKE FUTURUM

FRANKE FUTURUM

Peter Rasmusson


peter.rasmuson@franke.com
www.franke.com

GROHE

GROHE

Johan Halden

0734-199996
johan.halden@grohe.com
www.grohe.se

Nolliplan

Nolliplan

Kristoffer Jeppsson

0723-338805
kristoffer.jeppsson@nolliplan.se
www.nolliplan.se

 

 

INR

INR

Camilla Wahlstedt

0700 – 65 84 12
camilla.wahlstedt@inr.se
www.aspenbad.se www.inr.se

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

Jonas Bremer

0705 – 12 51 07
jonas.bremer@konradssons.com
www.konradssons.com

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

Joachim Carlström

0706 – 99 45 20
joachim@knsten.se
www.knsten.se

KÄHRS

KÄHRS

Dan Beramand

072 – 532 61 16
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.com

LAUFEN

LAUFEN

Niclas Ekwall

0730 – 77 55 49
niclas.ekwall@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

MARBODAL

MARBODAL

Kerstin Vestlund

0476-55761
kerstin.vestlund@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

MIELE

MIELE

Anders Nordenstrand

08 – 562 29 476
anders.nordenstrand@miele.com
www.miele.se

MIRRO

MIRRO

Jennie Ahlqvist

0708 – 37 97 89
jennie@mirro.se
www.mirro.se

PICKY LIVING

PICKY LIVING

Anders Lagerström

0709 – 14 56 61
anders@pickyliving.se
www.pickyliving.se

PURUS

PURUS

Robert Hellberg

0706 – 35 11 58
robert.hellberg@purus.se
www.purus.se

Randers Tegel

Randers Tegel

Mikael Lorentzon

0708 – 44 65 03
mlo@randerstegl.dk
www.randerstegel.se

 

SKAPA KÖK & RUM

SKAPA KÖK & RUM

Ewa Lorin

0707 – 97 29 27
ewa@skapakokorum.se
www.skapakokorum.se

 

 

 

 

 

SMEDBO

SMEDBO

Niclas Setterberg

0705 – 15 15 03
niclas.setterberg@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

STRAND STAINLESS AB

STRAND STAINLESS AB

Tony Jakobsson

072-3059496
tony.jakobsson@strandvvs.se
www.strandstainles.se

SVEDBERGS

SVEDBERGS

Thorbjörn Brorsson

0702 – 53 28 20
thorbjorn.brorsson@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL

TAPWELL

Emil Olander

0706 – 37 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

TECE

TECE

Jerker Grannas

0708 – 23 25 27
jerker.grannas@tece.se
www.tece.se

THORÉNS

THORÉNS

Jessica Thorén Fredriksson

0300 – 40 44 04
jessica@thorens.nu
www.thorens.nu

UNIDRAIN

UNIDRAIN

Dan Kjellström

0703 – 80 34 30
dan.kjellstrom@jafo.eu
www.unidrain.se

Vieser

Vieser

Thomas Collin

0703 – 43 66 88
thomas.collin@vieser.se
www.vieser.se

WALLVISION

WALLVISION

Daniel Damm

0704 – 586 397
daniel.damm@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se

WESAG

WESAG

Jonas Eriksson

0406 – 80 32 50
jonas.eriksson@wesag.se
www.wesag.se