Stockholm

Kontakt

T-bana Zinkensdamm
Brännkyrkagatan 82
118 23 Stockholm

anna.einarsson@makajo.com
Tel: 08-227 335

Anna Einarsson

Anna Einarsson

Showroomsansvar MAKAJO Stockholm

anna.einarsson@makajo.com
070 968 48 69

Våra utställare och samarbetspartners

Aprobo

Aprobo

Lars Brindell

070 847 38 47
l.brindell@aprobo.com
www.aprobo.com
Aran Cuicine

Aran Cuicine

Andreas Köhler

073 263 58 98
andreas.kohler@kvalitetsbygg.se
www.arancucine.it/en/
Beslag Design

Beslag Design

Björn Rosenkvist

070 567 20 75
bjorn.rosenkvist@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se
Bricmate

Bricmate

Johan Saari

0708-12 40 20
johan@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se
BIM-object

BIM-object

Magnus Karlsson

072 155 66 868
magnus.karlsson@bimobject.com
www.bimobject.com
Baseco

Baseco

Henrik Brännlund

0952-550 15
henrik@baseco.se
www.baseco.se
 Bosch/Siemens

Bosch/Siemens

Kim Nyholm

070 509 12 25
kim.nyholm@bshg.com
www.bsh-group.com
CC Höganäs

CC Höganäs

Kristina Rung

073 707 35 43
Kristina.Rung@cchoganas.se
www.cchoganas.se
 Dofab

Dofab

Olof Jeppsson

070 830 52 93
olof@dofab.se
www.dofab.se
Eldoform

Eldoform

Ove Stark

070 788 34 53
ove@eldoform.se
www.eldoform.se
Elko

Elko

Thomas Wahlberg

070 536 39 50
thomas.wahlberg@elko.se
www.elko.se
Flügger/Fiona

Flügger/Fiona

Tina Fogelkvist

070 277 23 80
tifo@flugger.com
www.flugger.com
Franke Futurum

Franke Futurum

Patric Olsson

070 300 81 95
patric.olsson@franke.com
www.franke.se
GROHE

GROHE

Marie Sjölin

076 721 25 15
marie.sjolin@grohe.com
www.grohe.com
Hansgrohe/Axor

Hansgrohe/Axor

Göran Svedeback

070 699 09 88
goran.svedeback@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se
www.axor-design.com

INR

Staffan Runemo

070 517 45 02
staffan.runemo@inr.se
www.inr.se
Kensapuu

Kensapuu

Vesa Hed

070 633 43 00
vesa.hed@kensapuu.fi
www.kensapuu.fi
Kjellbergs

Kjellbergs

Magnus Berkö

070 546 61 06
magnus@kjellbergs.se
www.kjellbergs.se
Laufen

Laufen

Henrik Melander

073 077 51 57
henrik.melander@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com
Lapital

Lapital

Said Azizi

08 770 70 70
said@lapital.se
www.lapital.se
Linfalk

Linfalk

Theresia Törnroth

070 442 40 20
theresia@linfalk.se
www.linfalk.se
Lumon

Lumon

Mathilda Frölund

072 402 17 30
Mathilda.Frolund@lumon.com
wwwlumon.com
Marbodal

Marbodal

Kerstin Vestlund

0476 557 61
kerstin.vestlund@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se
Mirro

Mirro

Malin Östergård

070 837 97 90
malin.ostergard@mirro.se
www.mirro.se
Modellverkstaden i Västerås

Modellverkstaden i Västerås

Ove Karlsson

073 380 09 36
ove.karlsson@modellverkstaden.net
www.modellverkstaden.net
Modexa

Modexa

Pia Johansson

070 961 00 89
pia.johansson@modexa.se
www.modexa.se
Nimoverken

Nimoverken

Maria Falk

072 320 06 00
maria.falkjonsson@nimoverken.com
www.nimoverken.com
Purus

Purus

Richard Lagerlöf

0725 851 375
richard.lagerlof@purus.se
www.purus.se
Randers Tegl

Randers Tegl

Stefan Lantz

 

08 519 774 07

sla@randerstegel.se
www.randerstegel.se

Rebel Walls

Rebel Walls

Cecilia Gimmersta Stove

070 642 40 43
cecilia@rebelwalls.com
www.rebelwalls.com
ReNewit

ReNewit

Kenneth Åkerblom

073 689 11 78
kenneth.akerblom@gmail.com
www.renewit.se
Sanova

Sanova

Madelene Karlsson

072 748 58 90
Madelene@sanova.se
www.sanova.se
Smedbo

Smedbo

Lars Persson

070 518 12 33
lars.persson@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se
Steny

Steny

Jörgen Högström

070 926 38 88
jorgen@steny.se
www.steny.se
Strand

Strand

Marko Hed

076 339 30 32
marko.hed@strandvvs.se
www.strandstainless.se
Svedbergs

Svedbergs

Camilla Hall

0701 605 111
camilla.hall@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

Svenska Kakel

Andreas Petré

072 371 56 26
andreas.p@svenskakakel.se
www.svenskakakel.se

 TECE

TECE

Fredrik Ceder

070 951 55 97
fredrik.ceder@tece.se
www.tece.com
Thermex

Thermex

Ola Hermansson

070 590 25 73
ola.hermansson@thermex.se
www.thermex.se
Unidrain

Unidrain

Jan Mandahl

070 676 23 96
jan.mandahl@jafo.eu
www.jafo.eu
WallVision

WallVision

Daniel Damm

0704 586 397
daniel.damm@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se