Kontaktuppgifter till våra utställare

BALLINGSLÖV

BALLINGSLÖV

Daniel Jenvén

0766 – 44 62 47
daniel.jenven@ballingslov.se
www.ballingslov.se

BASECO

BASECO

Jesper Knöös

0705 – 50 09 16
jesper@baseco.se
www.baseco.se

BESLAG DESIGN

BESLAG DESIGN

Henrik Stridh

0703 – 46 08 71
henrik.stridh@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

BORÅSTAPETER

BORÅSTAPETER

Daniel Damm

0704 – 58 63 97
daniel.damm@borastapeter.com
www.wallvision.se

BOSCH/SIEMENS

BOSCH/SIEMENS

Johan Karlsson

johan.karlsson@bshg.com
www.siemens.com    www.bosch.com

BRICMATE

BRICMATE

Christian Pamholt

073 – 423 48 94
christian@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

CONTURA STEEL

CONTURA STEEL

Patrik Jarlhage

0761 – 455 833
patrik.jarlhage@conturasteel.se
www.conturasteel.se

DELTRONIC

DELTRONIC

Jacob Johansson

0732 – 48 49 04
jacob@deltronic.se
www.deltronic.se

ELFA

ELFA

Jan Ortheden

0702 – 86 01 28
jan.ortheden@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

ELKO

ELKO

Peter Wotz

0706 – 91 13 00
peter.wotz@elko.se
www.elko.se

EUROPALJUS

EUROPALJUS

Jens Andréasson

0733 – 11 96 16
jens@europaljus.se
www.europaljus.se

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER

Christian Henningsson

0706 – 10 06 93
chen@flugger.com
www.flugger.se
www.fiona-walldesign.com

FMM/MORA/DAMIXA

FMM/MORA/DAMIXA

Anders Blomberg

0706 – 96 10 55
anders.blomberg@ostnor.com
www.fmmattsson.se

FRANKE FUTURUM

FRANKE FUTURUM

Peter Rasmusson


peter.rasmuson@franke.com
www.franke.com

GROHE

GROHE

Johan Halden

0734 – 19 99 96
johan.halden@grohe.com
www.grohe.se

HANS GROHE/AXOR

HANS GROHE/AXOR

Magnus Lundmark

0737 – 40 56 82
magnus.Lundmark@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

HERO KAKEL / Göteborgs Kakelhus

HERO KAKEL / Göteborgs Kakelhus

Niklas Oleby

0735 -19 00 86
Niklas.oleby@gkhero.se
www.herokakel.se

HOMERUN.net

HOMERUN.net

Josefine Skoglund

070-299 99 28
josefine.skoglund@homerun.net
www.homerun.net/sv

INR

INR

Camilla Wahlstedt

0700 – 65 84 12
camilla.wahlstedt@inr.se
www.aspenbad.se www.inr.se

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

Jonas Bremer

0705 – 12 51 07
jonas.bremer@konradssons.com
www.konradssons.com

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN

Robert Olsson

0706 – 30 60 57
robert@knsten.se
www.knsten.se

KÄHRS

KÄHRS

Dan Beramand

0725 – 32 61 16
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.com

LAUFEN

LAUFEN

Niclas Ekwall

0730 – 77 55 49
niclas.ekwall@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

MARBODAL

MARBODAL

Kerstin Vestlund

0476 – 557 61
kerstin.vestlund@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

MIELE

MIELE

Anders Nordenstrand

08 – 562 29 476
anders.nordenstrand@miele.com
www.miele.se

MIRRO

MIRRO

Jennie Ahlqvist

0708 – 37 97 89
jennie@mirro.se
www.mirro.se

NOLLIPLAN

NOLLIPLAN

Kristoffer Jeppsson

0723 – 33 88 05
kristoffer.jeppsson@nolliplan.se
www.nolliplan.se

 

 

MODEXA

MODEXA

Pia Johansson

0709 – 61 00 89
pia.johansson@modexa.se
www.modexa.se

PICKY LIVING

PICKY LIVING

Anders Lagerström

0709 – 14 56 61
anders@pickyliving.se
www.pickyliving.se

PURUS

PURUS

Conny Hallberg

0706 – 35 11 58
conny.hallberg@purus.se
www.purus.se

RANDERS TEGEL

RANDERS TEGEL

www.randerstegel.se

 

SKAPA KÖK & RUM

SKAPA KÖK & RUM

Ewa Lorin

0707 – 97 29 27
ewa@skapakokorum.se
www.skapakokorum.se

 

 

 

 

 

SMEDBO

SMEDBO

Niclas Setterberg

0705 – 15 15 03
niclas.setterberg@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

SOMFY

SOMFY

Henrik Bengtsson

0706 – 60 84 64
henrik.bengtsson@somfy.com
www.somfy.se

STRAND STAINLESS

STRAND STAINLESS

Vidde Reimann

0735 – 08 96 37
vidde.reimann@strandstainless.se
www.strandstainless.se

SVEDBERGS

SVEDBERGS

Thorbjörn Brorsson

0702 – 53 28 20
thorbjorn.brorsson@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL

TAPWELL

Daniel Lindblom

0734 – 23 49 03
daniel.lindblom@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

TECE

TECE

Bengt Fredriksson

0721- 64 24 74
Bengt.fredriksson@tece.se
www.tece.se

THORÉNS

THORÉNS

Jessica Thorén Fredriksson

031 – 702 09 73
jessica@thorens.nu
www.thorens.nu

WESAG

WESAG

Jonas Eriksson

0406 – 80 32 50
jonas.eriksson@wesag.se
www.wesag.se

VELFAC

VELFAC

Tobias Thiger

0706 – 95 55 89
tth@velfac.se
www.velfac.se

 

VIESER

VIESER

Thomas Collin

0703 – 43 66 88
thomas.collin@vieser.se
www.vieser.se

UNIDRAIN

UNIDRAIN

Dan Kjellström

0703 – 80 34 30
dan.kjellstrom@jafo.eu
www.unidrain.se