Kontaktuppgifter till våra utställare

Aprobo

Aprobo

Lars Brindell

070 847 38 47
l.brindell@aprobo.com
www.aprobo.com

Baseco

Baseco

Henrik Brännlund

0952 550 15
henrik@baseco.se
www.baseco.se

BIMobject

BIMobject

Magnus Karlsson

072 155 66 868
magnus.karlsson@bimobject.com
www.bimobject.com

Beslag Design

Beslag Design

Björn Rosenkvist

070 567 20 75
bjorn.rosenkvist@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

Boråstapeter

Boråstapeter

Daniel Damm

0704 586 397
daniel.damm@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se

Bricmate

Bricmate

Christian Pamholt

0734 23 48 94
christian@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

 Bosch/Siemens

Bosch/Siemens

Kim Nyholm

070 509 12 25
kim.nyholm@bshg.com
www.bsh-group.com

CC Höganäs

CC Höganäs

Ulrika Sjöström Salom

073 707 35 43
ulrika.sjostrom.salom@cchoganas.se
www.cchoganas.se

Charles Strand Design

Charles Strand Design

Liv Larsson

070 xxxxxxx
liv.larsson@stranddesign.se
www.charlesstranddesign.se

Cibes Lift Group

Cibes Lift Group

Andree Forsberg

070 695 00 02
andree.forsberg@cibesliftgroup.com
www.cibeslift.se

Dofab

Dofab

Frederik Sjösvärd

072 550 52 31
frederik@dofab.se
www.dofab.se

Elfa

Elfa

Johan Berisha

010 494 94 14
johan.berisha@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

Elko

Elko

Thomas Wahlberg

070 536 39 50
thomas.wahlberg@elko.se
www.elko.se

Franke Futurum

Franke Futurum

Patric Olsson

070 300 81 95
patric.olsson@franke.com
www.franke.se

Grohe

Grohe

Thomas Eriksson

0734 43 97 73
thomas.eriksson@grohe.com
www.grohe.com

Hansgrohe/Axor

Hansgrohe/Axor

Göran Svedeback

070 699 09 88
goran.svedeback@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se
www.axor-design.com

Hasselfors Garden

Hasselfors Garden

Theodor Odgaard

076 677 36 89
theodor.odgaard@hasselforsgarden.se
www.hasselforsgarden.se

INR

INR

Staffan Runemo

070 517 45 02
staffan.runemo@inr.se
www.inr.se

Kensa

Kensa

Vesa Hed

070 633 43 00
vesa.hed@kensa.fi
www.kensa.fi

Kjellbergs

Kjellbergs

Magnus Berkö

070 546 61 06
magnus@kjellbergs.se
www.kjellbergs.se

Stenfirma Lapital AB

Stenfirma Lapital AB

Suheyla Azizi

08 770 70 70
said@lapital.se
www.lapital.se

Laufen

Laufen

Henrik Melander

073 077 51 57
henrik.melander@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

LG Collection

LG Collection

Eric Forssell

070 156 54 20
eric.fl@lgcoll.se
www.lgcoll.se

Linfalk

Linfalk

Theresia Törnroth

070 442 40 20
theresia@linfalk.se
www.linfalk.se

Lumon

Lumon

Carolina Sanchez Garcia

08 408 08 422
carolina.sanchez@lumon.com
www.lumon.com

Mirro / Pelly group

Mirro / Pelly group

Joel Gullbo

076 851 87 80
joel.gullbo@pelly.eu
www.mirro.se

Modexa

Modexa

Pia Johansson

070 961 00 89
pia.johansson@modexa.se
www.modexa.se

Marbodal

Marbodal

Kerstin Vestlund

0476 557 61
kerstin.vestlund@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

Nimoverken

Nimoverken

Maria Falk

072 320 06 00
maria.falkjonsson@nimoverken.com
www.nimoverken.com

Philips / Signify

Philips / Signify

Nikolay Nikolov
(kontakt företagskunder)
070 811 07 31
nikolov@signify.com
www.signify.com

Polaria

Polaria

Tommy Kling

072 233 75 10
tommy.kling@ploaria.fi
www.polaria.fi

Purus

Purus

Richard Lagerlöf

0725 851 375
richard.lagerlof@purus.se
www.purus.se

Modellverkstaden i Västerås

Modellverkstaden i Västerås

Ove Karlsson

073 380 09 36
ove.karlsson@modellverkstaden.net
www.modellverkstaden.net

Randers Tegel

Randers Tegel

Erik Silfversparre

08 480 012 01
erik.silfversparre@randerstegel.se
www.randerstegel.se

Siedle Nordic A/S

Siedle Nordic A/S

Richard Henriksson

070 210 66 67
richard.henriksson@siedle.se
www.siedle.se

 

Smedbo

Smedbo

Lars Persson

070 518 12 33
lars.persson@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

Stenskivor.se

Stenskivor.se

08 708 94 00
(040 306 350, leverans info.)
hej@stenskivor.se
www.stenskivor.se

Strand Stainless

Strand Stainless

Peter Strand

031 45 42 45
peter.strand@strandstainless.se
www.strandstainless.se

Svedbergs

Svedbergs

Andreas Raudvee

070 639 02 67
andreas.raudvee@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

Svenska Kakel

Svenska Kakel

Andreas Petré

072 371 56 26
andreas.p@svenskakakel.se
www.svenskakakel.se

Tapwell

Tapwell

Emil Olander

0706 37 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.com

 TECE

TECE

Fredrik Ceder

070 951 55 97
fredrik.ceder@tece.se
www.tece.com

Thermex

Thermex

Ola Hermansson

070 590 25 73
ola.hermansson@thermex.se
www.thermex.se

Unidrain

Unidrain

Jan Mandahl

070 676 23 96
jan.mandahl@jafo.eu
www.jafo.eu

Vieser

Vieser

Thomas Collin

0703 436 688
thomas.collin@vieser.se
www.vieser.fi

Villeroy & Boch

Villeroy & Boch

Helena Jonsson

072 531 52 69
helena.jonsson@gustavsberg.com
www.villeroy-boch.

Wienerberger

Wienerberger

Bengt Beverin