Kontaktuppgifter till våra utställare

BALLINGSLÖV

BALLINGSLÖV

Sebastian Kristiansson

076-865 02 20
sebastian.kristiansson@ballingslov.se
http://www.ballingslov.se

BARA MINERALER

BARA MINERALER

Jacob Vallkil

070-981 33 09
jacob.vallkil@baramineraler.se
www.baramineraler.se

BORÅSTAPETER

BORÅSTAPETER

033-23 64 00
info@borastapeter.com
www.borastapeter.com

BOSCH/SIEMENS

BOSCH/SIEMENS

Fredrik Abrahamsson

070-524 01 85
fredrik.abrahamsson@bshg.com
www.bsh-group.com

BESLAG DESIGN

BESLAG DESIGN

Jens Gustafsson

0431-784 89
jens.gustafsson@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

BRICMATE

BRICMATE

Tomas Willman

072-727 58 28
tomas@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

HÖGANÄS KAKEL

HÖGANÄS KAKEL

Carin Svensson

073-707 35 06
carin.svensson@cchoganas.se
www.hoganaskakel.se

CIBES

CIBES

Susanne Höbenreich

070-240 95 85
susanne.hobenreich@cibesliftgroup.com
www.cibeslift.se

Cosentino

Cosentino

Joel Persson

0708-58 80 01
jpersson@cosentino.com
www.cosentino.com

ELKO AB

ELKO AB

Anna Engström

0708-46 14 51
anna.engstrom@elko.se
www.elko.se

HANSGROHE/AXOR

HANSGROHE/AXOR

Marcus Fritz

070-741 46 81
marcus.fritz@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

INR

INR

Joacim Koleszar

070-441 75 96
joacim.koleszar@inr.se
www.inr.se

INTERNI

INTERNI

Pär Kullenberg

076-631 10 03
par@interni.se
www.interni.se

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

KONRADSSONS KAKEL

Jonas Bremer

070-512 51 07
jonas.bremer@konradssons.com
www.konradssons.com

KÄHRS

KÄHRS

Dan Beramand

0481-461 68
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.se

PREFIL AB ÅF LUMON AB

PREFIL AB ÅF LUMON AB

Susanne Åhström

susanne.ahstrom@prefil.se
079-074 45 33
www.lumon.se

MODEXA

MODEXA

Henrik Rösing

0768-56 91 41
henrik.rosing@modexa.se
www.modexa.se

ORBITAL SYSTEMS

ORBITAL SYSTEMS

Christian Kirkegaard

076-347 07 01
christian.k@orbital-systems.com
www.orbital-systems.com

PELLY GROUP

PELLY GROUP

Pierre Hagre

073-055 15 06
Pierre.hagre@pelly.eu
www.pellygroup.se

PICKY LIVING

PICKY LIVING

Anders Lagerström

08-744 98 00
info@pickyliving.se
www.pickyliving.se

PURUS AB

PURUS AB

Mats Andersson

070-299 71 05
mats.andersson@purus.se
www.purus.se

RANDERS TEGEL

RANDERS TEGEL

Fredric Munge

070-557 82 15
fredic.munge@randerstegel.se
www.randerstegl.se

SMEDBO

SMEDBO

Henrik Bringendal

076-853 55 50
henrik.bringendal@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

STENY

STENY

Maria Ekelund

046-540 18 88
info@steny.se
www.steny.se

SVEDBERGS

SVEDBERGS

Hanna Westman

070-848 06 85
hanna.westman@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL

TAPWELL

Daniel Lindblom

073-423 49 03
daniel.lindblom@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

TECE SVERIGE AB

TECE SVERIGE AB

Bengt Fredriksson

072-164 24 74
bengt.fredriksson@tece.se
www.tece.se

UNIDRAIN BY JAFO

UNIDRAIN BY JAFO

Johan Rothnil

070-254 56 92
johan.rothnil@jafo.eu
www.jafo.eu

 

VELFAC AB

VELFAC AB

Dag Hedicke

070-250 74 77
dhe@velfac.se
www.velfac.se