Kontaktuppgifter till våra utställare

APROBO

APROBO

Lars Brindell

070-847 38 47
l.brindell@aprobo.com
www.aprobo.com

BESLAG DESIGN

BESLAG DESIGN

Björn Rosenkvist

070-567 20 75
bjorn.rosenkvist@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se

BORÅSTAPETER

BORÅSTAPETER

033-23 64 00
info@borastapeter.com
www.borastapeter.com

BOXIT DESIGN

BOXIT DESIGN

Richard Schandl

070-920 11 57
richard.schandl@boxitdesign.se
www.boxitdesign.se

BRICMATE

BRICMATE

Christian Pamholt

073-423 48 94
christian@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

 BOSCH/SIEMENS

BOSCH/SIEMENS

Kim Nyholm

070-509 12 25
kim.nyholm@bshg.com
www.bsh-group.com

CDVI

CDVI

Mats Värnqvist

CIBES LIFT GROUP

CIBES LIFT GROUP

Linda Klingberg

HERRLJUNGA TERRAZZO

HERRLJUNGA TERRAZZO

Lovisa Emanuelsson

070-935 86 74
lovisa.emanuelsson@terrazzo.se
www.terrazzo.se

HÖGANÄS KAKEL

HÖGANÄS KAKEL

Maria Ehnemark

073-707 35 43
maria.ehnemark@hoganaskakel.se
www.hoganaskakel.se

DOFAB

DOFAB

Frederik Sjösvärd

072-550 52 31
frederik@dofab.se
www.dofab.se

ELKO

ELKO

Thomas Wahlberg

070-536 39 50
thomas.wahlberg@elko.se
www.elko.se

ENGWALL o. CLAESSON

ENGWALL o. CLAESSON

Johan Claesson

076-100 76 22
johan.claesson@eoc.se
www.eoc.se

FRANKE FUTURUM

FRANKE FUTURUM

Patric Olsson

070-300 81 95
patric.olsson@franke.com
www.franke.se

GROHE

GROHE

Thomas Eriksson

073-443 97 73
thomas.eriksson@grohe.com
www.grohe.com

HANSGROHE/AXOR

HANSGROHE/AXOR

Göran Svedeback

070-699 09 88
goran.svedeback@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se
www.axor-design.com

HAVEN SYSTEM AB

HAVEN SYSTEM AB

Mikael Thedeby

073-986 07 72
mth@haven.se
www.haven.se

INR

INR

Staffan Runemo

070-517 45 02
staffan.runemo@inr.se
www.inr.se

KENSA

KENSA

Vesa Hed

070-633 43 00
vesa.hed@kensa.fi
www.kensa.fi

KJELLBERGS

KJELLBERGS

Magnus Berkö

070-546 61 06
magnus@kjellbergs.se
www.kjellbergs.se

LAUFEN

LAUFEN

Henrik Melander

073-077 51 57
henrik.melander@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

LINFALK

LINFALK

Theresia Törnroth

070-442 40 20
theresia@linfalk.se
www.linfalk.se

LUMON

LUMON

Johanna Roxberger

08-408 084 22
johanna.roxberger@lumon.com
www.lumon.com

MODELLVERKSTADEN I VÄSTERÅS

MODELLVERKSTADEN I VÄSTERÅS

Ove Karlsson

073-380 09 36
ove.karlsson@modellverkstaden.net
www.modellverkstaden.net

MODEXA

MODEXA

@modexa.se
www.modexa.se

NIMOVERKEN

NIMOVERKEN

Maria Falk

072-320 06 00
maria.falkjonsson@nimoverken.com
www.nimoverken.com

ORBITAL SYSTEMS

ORBITAL SYSTEMS

Peter Boman

​p.boman@orbital-systems.com
www.orbital-systems.com.

PELLY GROUP

PELLY GROUP

Eric Forssell

070-156 54 20
eric.forssell@pelly.eu
www.pellygroup.se

PHILIPS/SIGNIFY

PHILIPS/SIGNIFY

Nikolay Nikolov

(kontakt företagskunder)
070-811 07 31
nikolov@signify.com
www.signify.com

POLARIA

POLARIA

Tommy Kling

072-233 75 10
tommy.kling@ploaria.fi
www.polaria.fi

PURUS

PURUS

Richard Lagerlöf

072-585 13 75
richard.lagerlof@purus.se
www.purus.se

RANDERS TEGEL

RANDERS TEGEL

Therese Gamdal

08-519 774 07
therese.gamdal@randerstegel.se
www.randerstegel.se

SIEDLE NORDIC A/S

SIEDLE NORDIC A/S

Richard Henriksson

070-210 66 67
richard.henriksson@siedle.se
www.siedle.se

 

SMEDBO

SMEDBO

Lars Persson

070-518 12 33
lars.persson@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

STENSKIVOR.SE

STENSKIVOR.SE

08-708 94 00
(040-306 350, leverans info.)
hej@stenskivor.se
www.stenskivor.se

STRAND STAINLESS

STRAND STAINLESS

Peter Strand

031-45 42 45
peter.strand@strandstainless.se
www.strandstainless.se

SVEDBERGS

SVEDBERGS

Andreas Raudvee

070-639 02 67
andreas.raudvee@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

TAPWELL

TAPWELL

Emil Olander

070-637 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.com

 TECE

TECE

Fredrik Ceder

070-951 55 97
fredrik.ceder@tece.se
www.tece.com

UNIDRAIN

UNIDRAIN

Jan Mandahl

070-676 23 96
jan.mandahl@jafo.eu
www.jafo.eu

VIESER

VIESER

Thomas Collin

070-3436 688
thomas.collin@vieser.se
www.vieser.fi

VILLEROY & BOCH

VILLEROY & BOCH

Helena Jonsson

072-531 52 69
helena.jonsson@gustavsberg.com
www.villeroy-boch.

WIENERBERGER

WIENERBERGER

Lennart Henneberg

073-312 90 24
lennart.henneberg@wienerberger.se
www.wienerberger.se

WOODIO

WOODIO

Jenna Tikkanen

+358 50-336 7357
jenna.tikkanen@woodio.fi 
www.woodio.fi